Ellyse's Blog

“Show and Tell”

Posted on: February 24, 2010

My show and tell lesson is about some of the biggest passions in my life.  Click on the link to see what they are!

Click on the link to view my screenr.  http://screenr.com/pyx

You can also go onto my Twitter to see my video. 

I am having trouble uploading video’s that are not from youtube on to my wordpress.  Does anyone know how to do that?  I have seemed to try everything.  Leave me a comment if you can help!  Thanks!!

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Collaborative Project! « Ellyse's Blog: [...] a glog about lit circles which was something that they wanted to start in the classroom.  My second blog post was about the things that I was l
  • Collaborative Project! « Ellyse's Blog: [...] deeper into their posts.  I also did a lot of their ‘polls’ that they had for fun!  My first blog post discusses the frustration I was fe
  • ellysehaas: Hi Jim! That would be great if you could migrate my account to EDU. I just finished up my degree here and am teaching a grade 5 class come fall and

Categories